Enagagements

Lancaster City Brass

ENGAGEMENTS

 

Sunday 13th August Happy Mount Park 2.30pm-4.30pm

Sunday 15th October Lancaster Music Festival (TBC)

Sunday 12th November Remembrance Sunday 10.00am–1.00pm

Friday 24th November Brewery Xmas Market TBA

Saturday 25th November Brewery Xmas Market TBA

Sunday 26th November Festival Market Xmas Grotto TBA

Saturday 2nd December Sainsbury Morecambe 10.30am-12.00pm, 1.00pm-3.00pm

Wednesday 6th December Brewery Xmas Concert TBA

Saturday 9th December Morrisons, Morecambe 10.30am-12.00pm, 1.00pm-3.00pm

Sunday 10th December Tesco 10.30am-12.00pm, 1.00pm-3.00pm

Saturday 16th December Booths, Garstang 10.30am-12.00pm, 1.00pm-3.00pm

Sunday 17th December Booths, Garstang 10.30am-12.00pm, 1.00pm-3.00pm

Sunday 17th December Wesley Methodist, Heysham 6.00pm-8.00pm